Review of PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Programmable Self Activation and Automatic Charge Dock – Robotic Auto Home Cleaning for Clean Carpet Hardwood Floor – HEPA Pet Hair & Allergies Friendly – PUCRC95

  • BEST BUDGET ROBOT VACUUM CLEANER 2018 – TOP 10 BEST AFFORDABLE ROBOT VACUUM CLEANERS of 2018
  • Must See Review! PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Programmable Self Activation and Automatic C..
  • Must See Review! PureClean Automatic Robot Vacuum Cleaner – Programmable Self Activation and Char..
  • Must See Review! Automatic Programmable Robot Vacuum Cleaner – Robotic Auto Home Cleaning for Cle..
  • Automatic Programmable Vacuum Cleaner
  • Best Budget Robot Vacuum Cleaner of 2017
  • Pure Clean Automatic Smart Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $139.99 $139.99 (as of December 15, 2018 12:30 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Pure Clean Vacuum is the smart, self-programmed robot that keeps your home or office clean in the most hassle-free manner in which you can picture.

Problem-free cleaning – The vacuum works on wood, linoleum, tile, stone and carpets. It has a an anti-fall stair sensing unit to avoid it from falling together with the challenge detection for not bumping into any household items. Reusable and washable filters with 2 detachable sweep brushes included.

Quick waste disposal – The bagless dust collection bin is simple to open, making it easy to clean up the vacuum itself. Likewise uses suction rather of underbrush which is best for cleaning pet hair. Dust bin and main filter can be cleaned with water after emptying the bin.

This Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner is the best sweeping, mopping and cleaning equipment for a clean and rejuvenating home, office, house or flat

Robot Vacuum Technical Specs: Dust Bin Capacity: 0.3 L Battery Type: Ni-Mh 14.4 V, 1500mAh Average Charge Time: 4 Hours Vacuum Operation Run-Time: 90 Minutes Dual Debris Sweepers: 3.15" Diameters Remote Control Battery Requires (2) x 'AAA' Batteries Power: 120/240V, 24V Power Adapter Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.8" x 11.8" x 3.1" -inches Weight: 6.61 lbs

— SATISFACTION GUARANTEED– Your fulfillment is our # 1 top priority. If this product fails to satisfy your expectations we will accept it back a complete refund within the first 30 days. We likewise stand behind this item with a limited 1-Year manufacturer's warranty. Contact us If the item should show any problem within the very first year we will help exchange it for a brand-new one.

Customer Reviews

Can recommend without hesitation. I love the vacuum and have had great service from the company.

 on August 30, 2017
By Susanaskye
I can say, without hesitation, that I love this machine. I have 3 cats and two dogs, one son and a husband in 2000 sq feet. We have all hardwood floors and the tumbleweeds of hair were getting out of control. I purchased this vacuum specifically for hard floor cleaning and because it can sense stairs and go back to the charging station independently. All of those functions work brilliantly. It is not designed for big chunks of stuff. It has great suction, side brushes, and a cool squeegee like thing that gets all the fine dust and hair up. I now own 3 Pure Clean vacuums and this one is my favorite. I have also own the Pure Clean Smart Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Automatic Vaccum Robot Sweeper Cleaner Multi-Surface Floor Clean

I thought my floors were clean!

 on August 29, 2017
By Felipe
This vacuum is absolutely amazing!. My wife and daughter love it. My daughter runs it daily (she is 5)! I have a large dog that is outside all the time. She brings in so much dirt and sand. I used to sweep after a few days and vacuum weekly. It is so annoying walking around barefoot on a sandy tile floor. I now do a complete vacuum weekly and run this little guy every afternoon. I can’t believe how much sand and dog hair gets picked up! I can empty the dust container out twice every evening! I can highly recommend this vacuum to anyone, especially pet owners. (My dog does have short hair). It sometimes does get caught up on my sliding door sill, but I always run it when we are home so it is not a big deal. Be careful with cords too, it is pretty strong and can tangle up.

Best of the Budget Robots

 on November 3, 2017
By Martin N Kahn
This is the best budget robot vacuum on the market. A Roomba will move from wood to carpet much better, but for the price of the Roomba, you could buy two of these and pocket $350 bucks in change. This unit does a great job of picking up small stuff from my oak floors and getting into places where I have a hard time reaching — underneath two antique beds, three dressers and two bookcases, in addition to cleaning open parts of the room. I have a dog and two cats and this picks up pet hair like a magnet. I am having oak installed in my kitchen next week, and bought this in advance. Really glad I did.

This little unit seems pretty darn solid

 on January 26, 2018
By John Homman
This little unit seems pretty darn solid. We have had it for a week now. The reason I’m giving it a four is that it gets stuck alot on me. Transitioning between hard floor to area rug, it gets stuck sometimes. Same with hard concrete floor to tiled floor. Gets stuck a bit. But so far overall, for the price, I’m very happy with this.

Love this robot vacuum!

 on February 18, 2018
By Grizzlybears
Love this robot vacuum! It charges quickly & it lasts a long time before needing recharging. I wish it had a unit that helps me confine it or keep it from leaving an area, but that’s more my fault than theirs, because I didn’t notice it didn’t have It, when I was ordering.

Pleasantly surprised…

 on December 12, 2017
By Eric
I didn’t expect much. When you look at the familiar Roomba and iRobot brands, and the ridiculous price difference, you instantly think to yourself Why is this so cheap? What’s the catch? I’ve had this product about a week thus far, and I’m quite surprised. I purchased this for my wife, as we are both busy working adults, so we don’t always get the opportunity to sweep and vacuum as often as we’d like. So far, I’m very impressed. For the very small price tag, the PureClean Robot Vac does a great job. It collected a tremendous amount of dirt and dust and my floors have stayed very clean. I have mostly hardwood and no pets, so it more than satisfies my needs. The bedrooms are carpeted, but it handle the carpets with relative ease. There are various dividers along the floor, which the vacuum seems to get over without much issue. The only thing that keeps it from getting a perfect five stars is the fact that it does require a little babysitting. When the machine gets stuck, it will beep letting you know it’s in need of assistance. Most times it will get hung up on a rug or the vents we have along the floor. Once I had to search for it, and found it underneath my bed where it had gotten hung up on an item left under the bed, and ran its battery out trying to get itself free.

Cleans well, scheduling doesn’t work at all.

 on March 16, 2018
By emschwar
This vacuum cleans well (on hardwood, we never tried it on carpet). It picks up a lot of dirt. The vacuum is pretty stupid and gets stuck a lot, but otherwise does a good job cleaning.

Love love love this product!

 on December 26, 2017
By Bjoiner
Delivered as advertised in time for Christmas. This product is much less expensive than popular brands but works extremely well. Does not get hung up easily as I have heard from others who have more expensive brands. Love love love my new vacuum! Very happy with this product.

Wow this thing is great!

 on September 9, 2017
By Reelax
This vac is amazing… Bought it to clean house and it does everywhere even under coffee tables. It cleans well and seems to have plenty of power. I don’t know why I waited so long to buy on of these… So easy to use… One button control if you want it to be that easy! I will be buying these for gifts they are so great!!

Review Of PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner With Programmable Self Activation And Automatic Charge Dock - Robotic Auto Home Cleaning For Clean Carpet Hardwood Floor - HEPA Pet Hair & Allergies Friendly - PUCRC95
Review Of PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner With Programmable Self Activation And Automatic Charge Dock - Robotic Auto Home Cleaning For Clean Carpet Hardwood Floor - HEPA Pet Hair & Allergies Friendly - PUCRC95

Review Of PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner With Programmable Self Activation And Automatic Charge Dock - Robotic Auto Home Cleaning For Clean Carpet Hardwood Floor - HEPA Pet Hair & Allergies Friendly - PUCRC95

Review Of PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner With Programmable Self Activation And Automatic Charge Dock - Robotic Auto Home Cleaning For Clean Carpet Hardwood Floor - HEPA Pet Hair & Allergies Friendly - PUCRC95