Review of [Power Boost Tech] Eufy RoboVac 11+, High Suction, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Filter for Pet Fur/Allergens, Cleans Hard Floors to Medium-Pile Carpets

  • Eufy Robovac 11 Review
  • Power Boost Tech Eufy RoboVac 11+ High Suction | Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Filter Review
  • Eufy RoboVac 11 Review : robot vacuum cleaner review
  • Eufy RoboVac 11, High Suction, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Review
  • Must See Review! Eufy RoboVac 11, High Suction, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner with Drop-Se..
  • Best Budget Robot Vacuum Cleaner of 2017
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $327.65 $327.65 (as of December 15, 2018 2:56 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

RoboVac 11+.
The Automated House-Cleaning Robot.

From Eufy, the brand name that lights up your life.
– Delightful solutions that make your home a home.
– Smart technology and innovative design that make your life much easier.
– Created by the same team as Anker-renowned for extraordinary quality and innovation.

Automatic Cleaning.
RoboVac handles dust-busting around your home so you do not need to. Multiple cleaning modes and auto-clean scheduling ensure an uncomplicated, extensive clean while you do other things or nothing at all.

Cleans Where You Can't.
Low-profile design allows it to go under furnishings and eliminate hidden, hard-to-reach dirt. Updated wheels traverse over medium-pile carpets and climb up limits (up to 0.67" high) to reach the next room with ease.

Keeps Floors Spotless.
A combination of counter-rotating side brushes, a revamped rolling brush – engineered to minimize trapping carpets and sheets -, paired with effective suction cleans up any place RoboVac passes. When greater vacuuming strength is had to get the best clean, Power Boost innovation immediately increases suction strength to 1000Pa. Dirt is efficiently loosened and extracted from the flooring, then vacuumed into the dust collector.

Cleans Further.
bigger dustbin permits RoboVac to get more dirt and dust to make the most of the 100 minutes of constant fade-free cleaning.

Premium Components.
Anti-scratch tempered glass cover offers a sleek look and exceptional defense. HEPA-style filter traps dust mites, mold spores, family pet dander, and other microscopic irritants to ensure that expelled air is cleaner and more secure.

For Optimal Use:.
– Use on low-pile carpet, tile, laminate, and wood floors. Not ideal for high-pile carpet or extremely dark-colored floors.
– Move cables out of the way to avoid entanglement.

Customer Reviews

Nice robotic vacuum if you know of and accept it’s limitations

 on November 3, 2017
By Justin M.
Bottom line up front: Nice robotic vacuum if you know of and accept it’s limitations

You don’t have to spent 3 times as much to get the best! This is it!

 on January 17, 2018
By Sandra
UPDATE: My eager beaver has started cleaning at midnight without being programmed. This is a huge problem and from the questions, it’s common. I’ve emailed the company. I don’t want to return it because it works so well, but I can’t have it running wild all hours of the day and night. I don’t know. For the work it does and the low cost, I might have to learn to live with some quirks.

An improvement on an already great RoboVac!

 on October 19, 2017
By K. Boyle
Over the years I’ve owned a number of robot vacuum cleaners, including a number of iRobot products. I’m very impressed with the RoboVac line, and prefer it over the iRobot. This is our second Eufy Robovac having also purchased the prior model Robovac 11 last year which we have used daily with great success. This vacuum looks good – sporting a classy minimalistic appearance. It has a smooth glass top surface which is easy to keep clean and is resistant to damage from furniture impacts. Everything about this vacuum from packaging to the product has a premium upscale feel to it. The new vacuum is noticeably quieter than the prior model, and it navigates faster than the old model. I am very pleased with its cleaning performance – it’s amazing how much dust and debris end up in the collection bin after each and every cleaning cycle. Speaking of the collection bin, this model’s bin has been redesigned and is now significantly larger. It also has a foam filter in addition to the paper filter. This vacuum has improved proximity sensors and now rarely bumps into objects, deftly navigation around object while avoiding collisions.

I really like the long brushes that rotate to grab debris from …

 on December 29, 2017
By C. Yang
I recently bought this vacuum on sale after having used a Neato XV for over two years.

Great on bare floors, low carpet and wood floors… not so much

 on January 28, 2018
By Bijou
This is my first robotic vacuum and I really wanted to like it. I have mixed feelings.

Works great, but is so 2014.

 on November 20, 2017
By Quinn
I really like this RoboVac 11+ so far. (I’ve had it for 12 hours and have only used it once) Due to the cons listed below, however, I also ordered the iRobot Roomba 690 to try out to see if I might like that better. The prices right now are only $25 apart, so might as well try it out. One of my concerns with Eufy is it hasn’t yet built a long reputable history. While the RoboVac 11 has earned top spots in many comparative reviews, only time will tell how long it actually lasts. From what I can tell on these reviews, that seems like many units only last for 3 months… I know iRobot’s Roomba devices can easily last for years. On a similar note, I’m concerned when it comes time to replace parts on my Eufy, it may be harder to find them than it would be for Roomba.

We liked this vacuum at first

 on December 25, 2017
By David J. Kanwisher
We liked this vacuum at first. It was much quieter than the iRoomba 650 that we have, and the remote was a nice touch, collision detection was better and it ran longer. We assumed that it did not pick up as much dirt because perhaps the floor was already pretty clean, or because it was getting stuck in areas where we placed it. It was not until placing it in another room that we realized it just doesn’t vacuum very well on hardwood floors. After about a month or so, the wheel has begun to squeak and now the vacuum is very loud and gets stuck very easily. I disassembled the vacuum to find that the drive that powers the wheel has a single high-quality metal gear, and 3 cheap plastic gears. The plastic gears had already worn down enough to slip, I am unable to find replacement gears online. I bought this because of the great reviews and because it was priced at a better value. If I could go back in time I would have bought a new iRoomba model I think, after purchasing this model I can no longer justify the price of a new robot vacuum. I don’t imagine this robot will live much longer.

Review Of [Power Boost Tech] Eufy RoboVac 11+, High Suction, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Filter For Pet Fur/Allergens, Cleans Hard Floors To Medium-Pile Carpets
Review Of [Power Boost Tech] Eufy RoboVac 11+, High Suction, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Filter For Pet Fur/Allergens, Cleans Hard Floors To Medium-Pile Carpets

Review Of [Power Boost Tech] Eufy RoboVac 11+, High Suction, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Filter For Pet Fur/Allergens, Cleans Hard Floors To Medium-Pile Carpets

Review Of [Power Boost Tech] Eufy RoboVac 11+, High Suction, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Filter For Pet Fur/Allergens, Cleans Hard Floors To Medium-Pile Carpets