Review of iRobot Roomba 650 Robot Vacuum

  • iRobot Roomba 650 Vacuum Cleaning Robot for Pets REVIEW
  • iRobot Roomba 650 Robot Vacuum Review
  • iRobot Roomba 650 Vacuum Cleaning Robot
  • iRobot Roomba 650 Vacuum Cleaning Robot REVIEW+DISCOUNT
  • Handy Home Owner Roomba 650 Review
  • iRobot Roomba 650 first use
  • iRobot Roomba 650 Robot Vacuum Review & First use
  • iRobot Roomba 650 Review/Demo
  • 2018 Roomba Models Compared – 980 vs 960 vs 890 vs 690 vs 614 vs 650 – Irobot Robot Vacuum Reviews
  • iRobot Roomba 650 Robot Vacuum with Manufacturer’s Warranty Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $529.99 (as of December 15, 2018 2:47 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Roomba 650 Vacuum Cleaning Robot offers an extensive clean, all at the push of a button. The patented, 3-Stage Cleaning System quickly picks up dust, family pet hair and large particles like cereal. Pre-programmed Roomba to clean when it's hassle-free for you, so you can keep up with daily mess. Roomba works on all flooring types, and at simply 3.6 inch high, is particularly created to fit under a lot of furnishings, beds and kickboards.

Customer Reviews

love it with a caveat

 on November 4, 2016
By waylnder
Previously my wife and I read the post about someone’s Roomba trailing through dog poop. We laughed and didn’t think another thing about it.

Excellent for the price point!

 on May 27, 2017
By Smith
Wow! What can I say. Buy it. I laughed so hard at some of the reviews about this product. All these idiots calling their robots names. Good grief. After 2 days on the job my wife named it “George” She didn’t even read any reviews on it. It just got named. lol. I gave in and started calling it by name as well. My son came home from college and noticed that the rear of the vacuum collects the dirt. Somehow we now all ask each other if we checked Georges “butt” before we send him on another tour of duty. The reason you have to check the “butt” is hair builds up on the filter after each use and lowers the suction power a lot. We wash the filter every week and tap the filter on the garbage can each cleaning.

Fights Fur Furiously

 on November 16, 2012
By Jack V. Briner
We just got our 

Marks up baseboards bad!

 on April 9, 2017
By Al
Do not buy if you have white baseboards! It marks them up all throughout your house. It should have white bumpers or something to prevent. It’s a serious problem. Other than that, it does clean well.

Roomba 650 vs Neato XV-11

 on November 10, 2013
By coolhandluke2222
I have had the roomba 650 for about a year now and just got the XV-11 so I thought it might be good to let people know my experience with the 2. First let me say that I am a BIG fan of both but I will compare/contrast the 2 and hopefully help you decide if you are on the fence.

Meet Abby!

 on May 10, 2017
By pvlgize
Admittedly I had reservations about buying this laziness-enabling product. After reading tons of reviews ensuring me that my laziness was acceptable and this robot would clean even a cluttered floor (can you say teenage stepsons?) I bit the bullet.

Tried the 650 and 770…things to consider

 on November 24, 2016
By Amazon Customer
I initially purchased the 650 but decided to return and get the 770 instead. They are both great vacuums but here are some things to consider and why I chose one over the other.

Tackles Polar Bear, *ahem*, Great Pyrenees fur like a champ!

 on January 12, 2016
By Wren Campbell
I always thought Roombas were a novelty until we purchased our first house with all hardwood on the first floor and moved in with our two Great Pyrenees (think giant polar bear type dogs with long, thick fluffy fur that sheds faster than rabbits multiply). After about 2 years of vacuuming with my upright daily and feeling like only moments later the floor was covered in white fluffy tumbleweeds again, I began throwing out hints about getting one of these for Christmas. Of course as he was not the one vacuuming everyday he didn’t really see the need since we already had a really nice upright vacuum specifically geared toward pet hair, but I suppose I got my point across well enough as come Christmas I got this Roomba.

Why would you not buy this?

 on May 16, 2015
By N K Maine
I have wanted a Roomba for years but it wasn’t until my wife and I bought a new colonial where the downstairs was all wood floors that I finally was able to convince my wife to get one. Am I glad that I did! Our Roomba is awesome.

🙁

 on August 26, 2016
By Kathy Wilhelm
We named her Reba Roomba . She was a wonderful addition to our family. Each night, while we slept, she picked up all the dog hair and dust. I lovingly cleaned her out each morning and put her back on the charger. I sang her praises and pampered her. Then she started slacking off. There was the daily game of “Where’s Reba?” I’d find her in the bathroom, just sitting there, or under the buffet, or even right in the middle of the floor. She didn’t have the energy to get back to the charger. And after only 7 months, she blinks “error 5” while at the charger, no matter how often I clean her contacts or adjust how she sits, she makes short trips around the house to make me think she did her job but now I am having to clean up after her. You just can’t get good help these days. Unfortunately, I paid her salary in advance and there is no way to get it back. The three stars were in honor of the first few months during the honeymoon period.

Review Of IRobot Roomba 650 Robot Vacuum
Review Of IRobot Roomba 650 Robot Vacuum

Review Of IRobot Roomba 650 Robot Vacuum

Review Of IRobot Roomba 650 Robot Vacuum